2013 PMS Competitors Announced

The votes have been tallied, and the Shane McConkey Foundation is excited to announce the amateur competitor lineup for the 2013 Pain McShlockey Classic. After laughing our way through a virtual pile of “Most Embarrassing Moment” entries, we painstakingly whittled our way down to the 30 most embarrassing stories. While we wish that everyone who submitted an entry could join in the Chinese Downhill, we still hope to see you all on March 30 for all of the day’s festivities.

Congratulations to all of this year’s competitors; we look forward to watching all of you attempt to stick up-hill ice!

Ali Samievafa
Andy Hays
Andy Miller
Ben Paciotti
Brannen Maloney
Chris Boyle
Conrad Snover
Dan Sanderman
Dan Sobel
Dave Westall
Jake Ruana
Jim Sloves
Johnny DaSilva
Jordan Basile
Judd Burke
Kerry Lofy
Louisa Pickering
Michael Murphy
Mike Umbarger
Nicholas Anderson
Nick Frey
Nicky Baron
Niel Kasper
Richard Saffo
RJ Gill
Sean Regan
Shawna Anzures
Steve Littell
Tom Hogan
Wendy Murphy
Will Whipple
Willy Holman

Posted on March 4th, by The Shane McConkey Foundation in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply